top of page
identifying barriers and promoting change through Education, Collaboration and Inspiration

Reentry Through Innovation & Empowerment

Join today and become a part of our highly motivated reentry team.


We are excited to announce our 2024 Reentry

Conference will be held April 14 -17, 2024 at the

Franklin Cool Springs Marriott! Everyone will checkout

on April 18th. (See below)


National Association of Reentry Professionals, Inc.

Non-members:     $335.00             Members:    $225.00

Vendors:   $300 - 6' table, two chairs, WiFi, table cover,

wastebasket, and electrical outlet


Start Date: Sunday, April 14, 2024

End Date: Thursday, April 17, 2024

Last Day to Book: Friday, March 15, 2024

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Franklin Marriott Cool Springs rooms for $179 USD per night

Book your group rate for National Association of Reentry Professionals


To register for the conference & reserve your spot please call 855.627.7111 or email us at

Reentry 2023.png
bottom of page